728 x 90 unit

The Circus is Coming to Anaheim

The Ringling Bros and Barnum & Bailey Circus will bring their new Zing Zang Zoom show to the Honda Center in Anaheim. See a great show with animals, magic, daring acrobatic feats and of course, clowns.

Ticket prices range from $15 to $90 each. You can buy them online through Ticketmaster, but the extra fees are ridiculous. For the $15 tickets, there is a convenience fee of $3.90 per ticket and a building facility fee of $1.50 per ticket and there’s an order processing charge of $3.35. Four $15 tickets end up costing $84.95. You can also pay $2.50 for the convenience of printing your tickets on your own printer, or more to have them delivered. They also sell optional insurance at $7 per ticket!

If you start at the Honda Center’s website to order tickets, it still takes you to Ticketmaster, but the $15 ticket only costs $12, and the next two options aren’t available. All of the convenience fees listed above still apply.

ringlingNeither website gives much information about buying tickets at the box office. You’d probably pay the $15-$90 ticket price plus the $1.50 facility fee. But you’d also take a chance on what seats would be available.

Show times are:

Wed July 15 7:30PM
Thu July 16 1:00PM, 7:30PM
Fri July 17 10:30AM, 7:30PM
Sat July 18 11:30AM, 3:30PM, 7:30PM
Sun July 19 1:30PM, 5:30PM
Tue July 21 7:30PM
Wed July 22 1:00PM, 7:30PM
Thu July 23 10:30AM, 7:30PM
Fri July 24 1:00PM, 7:30PM
Sat July 25 11:30AM, 3:30PM, 7:30PM
Sun July 26 1:30PM, 5:30PM